FIK Monthly Corporate Fast

The Corporate fast started as a way to increase our intimacy with God the Father, Jesus, and Holy Spirit. Fasting allows for us believers to live a Holy and consecrated life that is pleasing to Jesus and the Father. Fasting connects us with our brothers and sisters in the Faith. Join us on zoom monthly to seek the will of God, grow in prayer and intercession experience breakthrough, encouragement, and subject your flesh to to the spirit. *We will no longer host FIK corporate fast on FB or YT but God has instructed us to begin gathering in zoom.

Is this not the fast that I have chosen: To loose the bonds of wickedness, To undo the heavy burdens, to let the oppressed go free, And that you break every yoke?

Isaiah 58:6

Upcoming Fast

DATE: JULY 1 - 21, 2024

Topic: Praying For Men

TIME: 5am MDT/ 6am CDT/ 7am EDT

WHERE: ZOOM

Join FIK Corporate Fast Telegram Community

Must Register For The Fast & Submit Request To Join